2/20/17

On February 2nd it was the 2 year anniversary of my channel! Today, since I am in 5th grade, I was qualified as gifted in math! Yay! I am super duper excited!

Picture of the Day:

c0283b7a4d4e80af548f00a0563d8ad2

Question of the Day: What grade in school was/is your favorite?

Link of the Day: First blog post!

One thought on “2/20/17

  1. You are super talented and intelligent, so I knew you would do well in school! I love math so I think you and I are twinsies. Lolz 😂

    Like

Reply Please!

