2/24/17

Power of Kidz Inc.

Today I didn’t have school so I guess why not talk about what has happened. Okay so I am part of this club called “Power of Kidz Inc.” and hopefully we will launch our website soon! We do fundraisers and more for others!

Today

I couldn't think of another heading name...

I have officially activated my new Vimeo account! It is, of course, Amy Siamesecat! I am happy! I have no videos yet, but I will soon!

Picture of the Day:

ballerina

Question of the Day: What is your favorite social media?

Link of the Day: Goodreads

1 Comment

Reply Please!

