2/26/17

Munchkin


Okay so, we have this new game called Munchkin and at first, it was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo complicated! But now that we know how to play it, we love it! I am officially addicted! We can’t wait to buy expansion packs and stuff!


Today…


Today I have a fun quiz for you guys! You have to guess what is supposed to be in the blanks! If you get it right, you get a shout out on my YouTube!

The _____ bee buzzed around the flower, taking _____ off of it. The yellow _____ was perfect to _____ around!

Can you guess them?

Picture of the Day:

Pink and mint

Question of the Day: What is your favorite insect?

Link of the Day: Hagan’s Blog!

5 thoughts on “2/26/17

  1. Darn it! Daddy beat me to it! Good job Daddy! Munchkin is so fun, but so hard to understand. It make my brain melt. Oh, and I hate bugs. I guess I would say caterpillars and butterflies.

    Like

  2. Munchkin was really difficult to read about. I had read the instructions about 3 times before we just had to sit down and try it. What a fantastically fun game to play! I love card games!

    Like

Reply Please!

