3/9/17

Cats…


My cats are so silly! They keep jumping when they hear the sound but, I managed to take some pics from my iPhone 5 for this blog so BE THANKFUL!!! JK!! 😉 Here are the photos:

Here is Sweet Pea:

Sweet Pea

Here is Princess:

Princess

 


Today…


I went to the doctor and waited and hour and a half for the doctor to get in the room. A couple of days ago, I posted about this weird feeling that it was hard to breathe so we chose to wait a while until we went to the doctor. Here is the post: 2/27/17! Turns out, I have a minor sinus infection. If you don’t know what that is, it is an infection in your sinus. Yep.

Picture of the Day:

cats

Question of the Day: If you could be an animal, what would you be and why?

Link of the Day: GoNoodle

Quote of the Day: “Keep your eyes on the stars, and your feet on the ground.” – Theodore Roosevelt

One thought on “3/9/17

  1. Am glad you are feeling better Amy! Going to the doctor was a very smart idea. Sorry to hear you have a sinus infection but kudos to you for talking medicine to heal.

    If I could be any animal, I would be a giant tortoise because I believe they can live for 100-150 years.

    Like

Reply Please!

