4/3/17

Today…


Right now there is nothing really happening today. Just a boring old day. Well, I was pranked today. I was given a mint Oreo cookie and it was really toothpaste! I accidentally swallowed it so now I am a little worried that I could’ve been poisoned. Meh…

Btw today I am skipping Pic of the day…

Question of the day: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

Link of the Day: Edible PlayDough

Quote of the Day:

"Love all, trust a few, do wrong to none." - William Shakespeare
One comment

  1. Love the new look and background! If I could go anywhere in the world I would go to the bottom of the ocean and live there! If you think about it for a moment, I would most likely be the first person to actually step foot on the ocean floor up to 15,000 feet below the surface!

    Like

Reply Please!

