4/9/17

Whew…


Today I almost deleted my blog. That would’ve been awful! This blog shall stand! In my mind I am like Omg Omg wait did I delete my blog? Oh my gosh did I? Oh thank goodness, I didn’t!


Yesterday…


Since I have pen pals, for now they will remain anonymous, I got some blank cards to decorate and write in! I also got some extremely cheap washi tape! There are so many rolls!


Today…


Picture of the day:

cute-kittens-4-57b30a939dff5__605

Soooooo Cute!

Question of the Day: Would you rather have a pet turtle or a pet tortoise?

Quote of the Day:

“The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it.” – Hubert H. Humphrey

Reply Please!

