4/14/17

Birthday…


It’s Mama’s B.day! Wish her a good one! Yay! I gave her a picture of rainbow flowers! Alex gave her a drawing! We also got her flowers but she doesn’t know yet. Shh…


Tomorrow…


Tomorrow I am going to eat lunch at a restaurant and possibly go to the movies! Yay! Fun! I don’t know what restaurant we’re going to as well as which movie we might be going to.


Today…


It was early release in school today! We got out at 1:45 pm instead of 3:00 pm! I have updated the theme again in my blog! It looks great. At the time, the book I am reading in school is “A Wrinkle in Time”. It is a great book so far.

Picture of the Day: (I made it myself!)

Amy Siamesescat.jpg

Question of the Day: What is your favorite fruit?

Link of the Day: Hagan’s World of Awesome! Blog

Quote of the Day: (Easter)

God proved His love on the Cross. When Christ hung, and bled, and died, it was God saying to the world, ‘I love you.’ – Billy Graham

One comment

  1. My favorite fruit is the coffee bean. Not sure if it qualifies but that’s my favorite. My second are pink lady apples. And Happy Birthday to MaMa! Have had a terrific weekend with the family!

    Like

Reply Please!

