4/20/17

Posts…


Sorry I haven’t posted in the past few days. 😦 It has been very tough so please no hate! I have had dance class (I LOVE to Dance) and many more things. I will hope that I will post more.


Rain…


It is pouring outside and it is SPRING!!! I cam home from school half-an-hour ago. When I was waiting in the parent pickup area and it was raining so hard! I was shivering! Luckily, now I am snuggling up in my warmest pajamas and lounging on the couch typing this post.


Today…


Picture of the Day:

minecraftamazingshytd

Question of the Day: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

Link of the Day: Space Cat

Quote of the Day:

I believe if you keep your faith, you keep your trust, you keep the right attitude, if you’re grateful, you’ll see God open up new doors. – Joel Osteen

Reply Please!

