5/24/17

School…


Tomorrow is my last day of school! Yay! I can’t wait! Summer is going to put a smile on my face! As John Ray said, “Beauty is power; a smile is its sword”.


My Regulars…


I am changing up my regulars. I am now going to just put them randomly in my posts.


Today…


Today at school I had field day. It was so much fun! I also got to record a Minecraft let’s play video! I really hope that everyone has a great day. Yesterday I got to present my science fair project. I did “What is the PH Level in Drinking Water?”.  Did you know, Dasani is UNFIT FOR STORES!!! The PH level for stores is 6.5 to 8.0 and Dasani is 6.4. Here are some science experiments.

Reply Please!

