5/26/17

Today…


It is now SUMMER for me and I am quite excited! I am trying to upload a Minecraft Xbox 360 video, but it isn’t uploading. Last night, I had a ballet placement class. My dance studio has ballet levels. They are 1A, 1B, 2A (I am in 2A), 2B, 3, 4, and 5. There is A and B in 1 and 2 because there were too many girls. I might be moved down to 1B, or I could stay in 2A, or I could move up to 2B. I am hoping for 2B! 🙂 Yesterday at school, we had an award ceremony. Sadly, I didn’t get squat (Which means I didn’t get anything). What is your favorite sport? Here is the minecraft forums.


pusheensleepingonamarchmallpw

Reply Please!

