Dancing…

ballet I am a dancer, so you would think I would have a favorite dance star, such as Comfort. My favorite dance star is Fik Shun! The reason I like him is because of the way he moves. His movement in Hip Hop is very cool! My favorite style of dance is either tap or lyrical. In the future, I am going to have a photo shoot in my dance costumes! Afterwards, I will probably post them on here! Also, at a funk fest I went to, I took a selfie with “So You Think You Can Dance” star, Comfort and former dance moms star, Alexis! It was awesome!


“Weird people make the world go ’round!” – Amy Siamesecat (me)

One comment

Reply Please!

