Minecraft

b1c06cfe1e13734b3da8912f424e75ac-mc112_header I am proud to say that I can now record, edit, and upload YouTube videos on Minecraft PC! Also, the new Minecraft 1.12.2 update is wonderful! I am a fan of pink, so the new blocks that are pink are amazing! Look in the picture above and you’ll see how colorful it is now! I love the new light blue, yellow, and lime. They are super bright and happy! I also love the parrots so much, I have two of them in my single player world.

2 thoughts on “Minecraft

  1. I haven’t played the updated version yet but I really want to. I agree it looks amazing! Can’t wait for some Minecraft videos!

    Like

Reply Please!

