My Room!

Moved!


cropped-download11.jpg Guys, I have officially moved bedrooms! I have all of my furniture, my Wii Console is hooked up to my new TV, and I am almost done moving little stuff into my room! I have to say, it looks beautiful! I used to have one lamp, but now I have two lamps! One is checkered purple, and the other is pink with cuts in it. Have you ever moved before? I have twice, or a third time if you count moving bedrooms too.


“Always be yourself, unless you can be a unicorn. Then always be a unicorn.” – Amy Siamesecat

2 thoughts on “My Room!

Reply Please!

